OCS Companies

Amerada Hess Corporation http://www.hess.com/
Ameritex Minerals, Inc. http://www.amrtx.com/
Anadarko Petroleum Corp. http://www.anadarko.com/
Apache Corporation http://www.apachecorp.com/
ATP Oil & Gas Corporation http://www.atpog.com
Aviara Energy Corporation http://www.aviaraenergy.com/
Barrett Resources Corporation http://www.billbarrettcorp.com/
Bellwether Exploration Company http://www.bellwetherexp.com/
BHP http://www.bhp.com/
Blue Dolphin Energy http://www.blue-dolphin.com/
BP Amoco http://www.bp.com/
Brigham Exploration Company http://www.bexp3d.com/
Burlington Resources http://www.br-inc.com/
Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation http://www.cabotog.com/
Callon Petroleum Company http://www.callon.com/
Challenger Minerals http://www.challengerminerals.com
Cheniere Energy, Inc. http://www.cheniere.com/
Chevron http://www.chevron.com/
Cobalt International Energy, L.P. http://www.cobaltintl.com
Conoco Inc. http://www.conocophillips.com/
Devon Energy Corporation/Santa Fe Snyder http://www.devonenergy.com/
Dominion (formerly CNG) http://www.dom.com/
EEX Corporation http://www.eex.com/
EnCana http://www.encana.com/
El Paso Energy http://www.elpaso.com/
Energen Resources Corporation http://www.energen.com/
Energy Partners, Ltd. http://www.eplweb.com/
Enterprise Oil http://www.enteroil.com/
EOG Resources Inc. http://www.eogresources.com/
Equitable Resources, Inc. http://www.eqt.com/
Exxon-Mobil http://www.exxon.mobil.com/
Falcon Seaboard http://www.falconseaboard.com/
Forcenergy Inc. http://www.forcenergy.com/
Forest Oil Corporation http://www.forestoil.com/
Hunt Petroleum Corporation http://www.huntpetroleum.com/
J. M. Huber Corporation http://www.huber.com/
LLOGhttp://www.llog.com
Louis Dreyfus Natural Gas Corp. http://www.louisdreyfus.com/
Magnum Hunter Production, Inc. http://www.magnumhunter.com/
Marathon Oil Company http://www.marathon.com/
Mariner Energy, Inc. http://www.mariner-energy.com/
McMoran Exploration Co. http://www.mcmoran.com/
Medallion Oil Company http://www.medgrp.com/
Mitchell Energy & Development http://www.mitchellenergy.com/
Murphy Exploration & Production Company http://www.murphyoilcorp.com/
Newfield Exploration Company http://www.newfld.com/
Ocean Energy, Inc. http://www.oceanenergy.com/
Online Resources, Inc. http://www.onlineresourcesinc.com/
OXY USA Inc. http://www.oxy.com/
PanCanadian http://www.pcp.ca/
Pel-Tex Oil Company http://www.peltex.com/
Pennzoil Oil Company http://www.pennzoil.com/
Petrobras America Inc. http://www.petrobras-usa.com/
PetroQuest Energy Inc. http://www.petroquest.com/
Petsec Energy http://www.petsec.com/
Phillips Petroleum http://www.phillips66.com/
Pioneer Natural Resources USA, Inc. http://www.pioneernrc.com/
Range Resources Corporation http://www.rangeresources.com/
Samedan Oil Corporation http://www.samedan.com/
Seneca Resources Corporation http://www.senecaresources.com/
Shell Oil Company http://www.countonshell.com/
St. Mary Land & Exploration Company http://www.stmaryland.com/
Stone Energy Corporation http://www.stoneenergy.com/
Texaco http://www.texaco.com/
The Houston Exploration Company http://www.houstonexploration.com/
Torch Energy Advisors http://www.teai.com/
TotalFinaElf http://www.totalfinaelf.com/
Transatlantic Petroleum (USA) Corp. http://www.tapcor.com/
UNOCAL http://www.unocal.com/
Vastar Resources, Inc. http://www.bp.com
Wiser Oil Company http://www.wiseroil.com
XTOhttp://www.crosstimbers.com/