Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

May 2017
May 29 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2017
June 6-7 (Tue-Wed) Data Driven Production Conference
Houston, TX
UpstreamIntelligence
June 8 (Thu) OCS Advisory Board is planning a Summer Seminar SAVE THE DATE
The Woodlands, TX
OCSAB
June 14 (Wed) Flag Day Holiday
June 15 (Thu) PLANO Night at the Baby Cakes Minor League Baseball Stadium with afternoon Next Generation Landmen (NGL) Seminar
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 19 (Mon) PLANO New Board Announcements and Awards Luncheon-Royal Sonesta
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 27-28 (Tue-Wed) Clean Waterways 2017
Louisville, KY
Clean Waterways
July 2017
July 4 (Tue) Independence Day Holiday
August 2017
August 16-17 (Wed-Thu) NAPE Summer
Houston, TX
NAPE
August 16 (Wed) BOEM Lease Sale 249
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
August 21-23 (Mon-Wed) 2017 Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
SPE Delta Section
September 2017
September 4 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
October 2017
October 9 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 24-26 (Tue-Thu) LAGCOE 2017
Lafayette, LA
LAGCOE
October 31 (Tue) Halloween Holiday
November 2017
November 1 (Wed) All Saint's Day Holiday
November 7 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sat) Veterans Day Holiday
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2017
December 5-7 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf
Houston, TX
CleanGulf
December 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Sun) New Year's Eve Holiday