BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo Downtown_Houston.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 58.76 -0.82%
Natural Gas 2.24 -0.94%
Gasoline 1.63 -1.62%
Heating Oil 1.93 -1.90%
Gold 1469.40 +0.46%
Silver 16.74 +0.88%
Copper 2.78 +0.97%
2019.12.11 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
December 2019
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Wed) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Tue) New Year's Eve Holiday
January 2020
January 1 (Wed) New Year's Day Holiday
January 20 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
February 2020
February 3-7 (Mon-Fri) 2020 Nape Expo
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 14 (Fri) St Valentine's Day Holiday
February 17 (Mon) President's Day Holiday
February 19 (Wed) PLANO Executive Night and Seminar
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
February 25 (Tue) Mardi Gras Holiday
February 26 (Wed) Ash Wednesday Holiday
March 2020
March 4-6 (Wed-Fri) LOGA Industry Annual Meeting Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Lake Charles, LA
LOGA
March 16 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
March 17 (Tue) St Patrick's Day Holiday
March 18 (Wed) BOEM Lease Sale 254
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
March 31-1 (Tue-Wed) Decommissioning & Abandonment Summit 2020
Houston, TX
DecomWorld
April 2020
April 1 (Wed) April Fool's Day Holiday
April 10 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 12 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 22 (Wed) Earth Day Holiday
May 2020
May 10 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 20 (Wed) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
May 25 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2020
June 7-10 (Sun-Wed) AAPG-ACE2020
Houston, TX
AAPG
June 14 (Sun) Flag Day Holiday
June 15 (Mon) PLANO Awards Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 21 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2020
July 4 (Sat) Independence Day Holiday
September 2020
September 7 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 11 (Fri) API golf tournament
Mandeville, LA
API-Delta
October 2020
October 12 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Sat) Halloween Holiday
November 2020
November 1 (Sun) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 3 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Wed) Veterans Day Holiday
November 26 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2020
December 24 (Thu) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Fri) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Thu) New Year's Eve Holiday