Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

October 2017
October 24-26 (Tue-Thu) LAGCOE 2017
Lafayette, LA
LAGCOE
October 31 (Tue) Halloween Holiday
November 2017
November 1 (Wed) All Saint's Day Holiday
November 7 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 8 (Wed) Joint Energy Industry Association Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
API-Delta
November 11 (Sat) Veterans Day Holiday
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
November 28-29 (Tue-Wed) Oil & Gas Environmental Conference
Arlington, Texas
Univ of Texas at Arlington
December 2017
December 5-7 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf
Houston, TX
CleanGulf
December 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Sun) New Year's Eve Holiday
January 2018
January 1 (Mon) New Year's Day Holiday
January 15 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
February 2018
February 5-9 (Mon-Fri) NAPE Summit-Houston
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 13 (Tue) Mardi Gras Holiday
February 14 (Wed) Ash Wednesday Holiday
February 14 (Wed) St Valentine's Day Holiday
February 19 (Mon) President's Day Holiday
March 2018
March 17 (Sat) St Patrick's Day Holiday
March 22-24 (Thu-Sat) FIRST Robotics Competition 2018
New Orleans, LA
API-Delta
March 30 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 2018
April 1 (Sun) April Fool's Day Holiday
April 1 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 22 (Sun) Earth Day Holiday
April 27-6 (Fri-Sun) New Orleans Jazz Fest
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
May 2018
May 13 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 28 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2018
June 14 (Thu) Flag Day Holiday
June 17 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2018
July 4 (Wed) Independence Day Holiday
September 2018
September 3 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
October 2018
October 8 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Wed) Halloween Holiday
November 2018
November 1 (Thu) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 6 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sun) Veterans Day Holiday
November 22 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2018
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Mon) New Year's Eve Holiday