BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo towing_Ursa_TLP.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 57.12 +0.56%
Natural Gas 2.60 -0.81%
Gasoline 1.64 +1.35%
Heating Oil 1.91 +0.78%
Gold 1461.70 +0.66%
Silver 16.90 +1.31%
Copper 2.64 -0.21%
2019.11.14 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
November 2019
November 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2019
December 5 (Thu) PLANO Holiday Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Wed) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Tue) New Year's Eve Holiday
February 2020
February 3-7 (Mon-Fri) 2020 Nape Expo
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 19 (Wed) PLANO Executive Night and Seminar
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
March 2020
March 4-6 (Wed-Fri) LOGA Industry Annual Meeting Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Lake Charles, LA
LOGA
March 16 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
March 18 (Wed) BOEM Lease Sale 254
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
May 2020
May 20 (Wed) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 2020
June 7-10 (Sun-Wed) AAPG-ACE2020
Houston, TX
AAPG
June 15 (Mon) PLANO Awards Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
September 2020
September 11 (Fri) API golf tournament
Mandeville, LA
API-Delta