BP/Amoco Directory


Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports


View Reports

Image Gallery


Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 43.01 +0.63%
Natural Gas 2.93 +1.19%
Gasoline 1.43 -
Heating Oil 1.37 -
Gold 1256.20 +0.68%
Silver 16.63 +0.83%
Copper 2.62 +0.95%
2017.06.24 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
June 2017
June 27-28 (Tue-Wed) Clean Waterways 2017
Louisville, KY
Clean Waterways
July 2017
July 4 (Tue) Independence Day Holiday
August 2017
August 16-17 (Wed-Thu) NAPE Summer
Houston, TX
NAPE
August 16 (Wed) BOEM Lease Sale 249
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
August 21-23 (Mon-Wed) 2017 Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
SPE Delta Section
September 2017
September 4 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 15 (Fri) API Golf Tournament 2017
Covington, LA
API-Delta
October 2017
October 9 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 24-26 (Tue-Thu) LAGCOE 2017
Lafayette, LA
LAGCOE
October 31 (Tue) Halloween Holiday
November 2017
November 1 (Wed) All Saint's Day Holiday
November 7 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sat) Veterans Day Holiday
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2017
December 5-7 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf
Houston, TX
CleanGulf
December 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Sun) New Year's Eve Holiday
March 2018
March 22-24 (Thu-Sat) FIRST Robotics Competition 2018
New Orleans, LA
API-Delta

Sites of Interest

Offshore Operators
OOSA
API
SIPES
HAPL
API
LOGA
Oil Scouts
Offshore Engineer Magazine
Texas State Park & Wildlife
Dept. of Energy
Your Oil & Gas News
PennWell
AAPL
BOEM
Go Gulf Magazine
LAPL
PLANO
NOGS
Lafayette Geological Society
Lafayette Geological Society