BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo Rowan_Gorilla_II_Canada.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 64.90 +0.29%
Natural Gas 2.96 +1.01%
Gasoline 2.13 +0.62%
Heating Oil 2.01 +1.05%
Gold 1831.10 +0.85%
Silver 27.46 -
Copper 4.77 +3.08%
2021.05.09 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
May 2021
May 31 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2021
June 12 (Sat) HAPL Saltwater Fishing Tournament
Houston, Texas
HAPL
June 14 (Mon) Flag Day Holiday
June 20 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2021
July 4 (Sun) Independence Day Holiday
September 2021
September 6 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 23 (Thu) PLANO Executive Night
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
October 2021
October 11 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Sun) Halloween Holiday
November 2021
November 1 (Mon) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 2 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Thu) Veterans Day Holiday
November 16-18 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf 2021 - San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
CleanGulf
November 25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2021
December 24 (Fri) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Sat) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Fri) New Year's Eve Holiday