BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo Alligator_Snapping_Turtle.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 68.06 -4.33%
Natural Gas 2.76 +0.25%
Gasoline 2.00 -5.22%
Heating Oil 2.05 -3.85%
Gold 1238.10 -0.12%
Silver 15.73 -
Copper 2.76 -0.47%
2018.07.16 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
August 2018
August 14 (Tue) OCSAB Summer Seminar
Houston, TX
OCSAB
August 15 (Wed) BOEM Gulf of Mexico Sale 251
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
August 27-29 (Mon-Wed) 22nd GOM Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
DWS
September 2018
September 3 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 12-15 (Wed-Sat) SURVEYORS RENDEZVOUS 2018
New Orleans, LA
SHS
September 30-2 (Sun-Tue) GCAGS-GCSSEPM Convention Sept. 30-Oct. 2, 2018
Shreveport, LA
NOGS
October 2018
October 8 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Wed) Halloween Holiday
November 2018
November 1 (Thu) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 6 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sun) Veterans Day Holiday
November 13-15 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf 2018
New Orleans, LA
CleanGulf
November 22 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2018
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Mon) New Year's Eve Holiday
January 2019
January 1 (Tue) New Year's Day Holiday
January 21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
February 2019
February 11-15 (Mon-Fri) NAPE 2019
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 14 (Thu) St Valentine's Day Holiday
February 18 (Mon) President's Day Holiday
February 28 (Thu) PLANO’S 2019 Executive and Sponsor Appreciation Night
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
March 2019
March 5 (Tue) Mardi Gras Holiday
March 6 (Wed) Ash Wednesday Holiday
March 17 (Sun) St Patrick's Day Holiday
April 2019
April 1 (Mon) April Fool's Day Holiday
April 19 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 21 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 22 (Mon) Earth Day Holiday
May 2019
May 12 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 27 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2019
June 14 (Fri) Flag Day Holiday
June 16 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2019
July 4 (Thu) Independence Day Holiday
September 2019
September 2 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
October 2019
October 14 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Thu) Halloween Holiday
November 2019
November 1 (Fri) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 5 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Mon) Veterans Day Holiday
November 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2019
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Tue) New Year's Eve Holiday