BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo Newfield_drilling_in_Eugene_Island.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 54.85 -0.44%
Natural Gas 2.61 +1.53%
Gasoline 1.55 -
Heating Oil 1.88 -0.39%
Gold 1490.90 -0.52%
Silver 17.44 -3.47%
Copper 2.68 +2.14%
2019.09.15 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
September 2019
September 17-18 (Tue-Wed) Southern Energy Conference
Lafayette, LA
API-Delta
October 2019
October 14 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 17-18 (Thu-Fri) PLANO/AAPL Gulf Coast Land Institute (Social to follow)
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
October 17-18 (Thu-Fri) 3rd Annual Louisiana Geological Survey Coastal Symposium
Baton Rouge, LA
LGS
October 23-25 (Wed-Fri) GCAGS-GeoGulf19
Houston, TX
GCAGS
October 28-31 (Mon-Wed) Clean Gulf New Orleans 2019
New Orleans, LA
CleanGulf
October 30 (Wed) HAPL Offshore (OCS) Seminar and Social
Houston, TX
HAPL
October 31 (Thu) Halloween Holiday
November 2019
November 1 (Fri) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 5 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 7-8 (Thu-Fri) RMMLF-Advanced Landman's Institute
Houston, TX
RMMLF
November 11 (Mon) Veterans Day Holiday
November 11 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
November 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2019
December 5 (Thu) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Wed) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Tue) New Year's Eve Holiday
February 2020
February 3-7 (Mon-Fri) 2020 Nape Expo
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 19 (Wed) PLANO Executive Night and Seminar
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
March 2020
March 16 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
May 2020
May 20 (Wed) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 2020
June 7-10 (Sun-Wed) AAPG-ACE2020
Houston, TX
AAPG
June 15 (Mon) PLANO Awards Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO