BP/Amoco Directory

BP/Amoco Directory
Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

OOSA GOM Rig Reports
View Reports

Image Gallery

Image Gallery Photo HOC Stella - Plaq Ph, LA Well.jpg
Image Gallery

Live Market Quotes

Commodities
Crude Oil 59.04 -1.59%
Natural Gas 2.75 -2.47%
Gasoline 1.93 +0.29%
Heating Oil 1.97 -1.08%
Gold 1311.60 +0.42%
Silver 15.35 -0.18%
Copper 2.84 -2.26%
2019.03.22 end-of-day

Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add an Event
April 2019
April 1 (Mon) April Fool's Day Holiday
April 15 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon at Ralph's on the Park
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
April 16-19 (Tue-Fri) Clean Waterways
Cincinnati, OH
Clean Waterways
April 19 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 21 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 22 (Mon) Earth Day Holiday
May 2019
May 3 (Fri) NOGS PLANO Golf Tournament - Bayou Oak at City Park
New Orleans, LA
NOGS
May 8 (Wed) PLANO Luncheon at Gallagher's 527
Mandeville, LA
PLANO
May 12 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 27 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2019
June 10 (Mon) PLANO Luncheon at Ralph's on the Park
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 14 (Fri) Flag Day Holiday
June 16 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2019
July 4 (Thu) Independence Day Holiday
September 2019
September 2 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
October 2019
October 14 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Thu) Halloween Holiday
November 2019
November 1 (Fri) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 5 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Mon) Veterans Day Holiday
November 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2019
December 24 (Tue) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Wed) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Tue) New Year's Eve Holiday