Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add An Event
April 2020
April 10 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 12 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 21 (Tue) SIPES Crawfish Boil
Metairie, LA
SIPES
April 22 (Wed) Earth Day Holiday
April 28 (Tue) 51st Annual HAPL Technical Workshop & Webinar
Houston, TX
HAPL
May 2020
May 9 (Sat) Eighth Annual Robotics Challenge Finals: The Manhattan Project
New Orleans, LA
WWII
May 10 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 20 (Wed) PLANO Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
May 25 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2020
June 4-5 (Thu-Fri) API-Delta Sporting Clay Tournament at Covey Rise
Husser, LA
API-Delta
June 7-10 (Sun-Wed) AAPG-ACE2020
Houston, TX
AAPG
June 14 (Sun) Flag Day Holiday
June 15 (Mon) PLANO Awards Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
June 21 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2020
July 4 (Sat) Independence Day Holiday
August 2020
August 24-26 (Mon-Wed) 2020 Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
DWTS
September 2020
September 7 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 11 (Fri) API golf tournament
Mandeville, LA
API-Delta
September 14 (Mon) PLANO/NOGS/SPWLA Golf Tournament - Beau Chene
Mandeville, LA
PLANO
October 2020
October 12 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Sat) Halloween Holiday
November 2020
November 1 (Sun) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 3 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Wed) Veterans Day Holiday
November 26 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2020
December 24 (Thu) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Fri) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Thu) New Year's Eve Holiday