Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add An Event
December 2022
December 5-7 (Mon-Wed) AMPP Corrosion in Oil & Gas Production (COG)
New Orleans, LA
AMPP Southeast Louisiana Chapter
December 7-9 (Wed-Fri) AMPP State of the Art in Corrosion Under Insulation (CUI) Mitigation Seminar
New Orleans, LA
AMPP Southeast Louisiana Chapter
December 8-9 (Thu-Fri) AMPP Oilfield Operators Chemical School (OOCS)
New Orleans, LA
AMPP Southeast Louisiana Chapter
December 8 (Thu) PLANO Holiday Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
December 24 (Sat) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Sun) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Sat) New Year's Eve Holiday
January 2023
January 1 (Sun) New Year's Day Holiday
January 16 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
February 2023
February 1-3 (Wed-Fri) NAPE Summit Week 2023
Houston, TX
NAPE
February 14 (Tue) St Valentine's Day Holiday
February 15 (Wed) PLANO Executive Night 2023
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
February 20 (Mon) President's Day Holiday
February 21 (Tue) Mardi Gras Holiday
February 22 (Wed) Ash Wednesday Holiday
March 2023
March 17 (Fri) St Patrick's Day Holiday
April 2023
April 1 (Sat) April Fool's Day Holiday
April 7 (Fri) Good Friday Holiday
April 9 (Sun) Easter Sunday Holiday
April 22 (Sat) Earth Day Holiday
April 26-27 (Wed-Thu) AAPL Gulf Coast Land Institute
New Orleans, LA
PLANO
April 28-8 (Fri-Mon) New Orleans Jazz Fest
New Orleans, LA
JazzFest
May 2023
May 14 (Sun) Mother's Day Holiday
May 29 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday
June 2023
June 14 (Wed) Flag Day Holiday
June 18 (Sun) Father's Day Holiday
July 2023
July 4 (Tue) Independence Day Holiday
September 2023
September 4 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
October 2023
October 9 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Tue) Halloween Holiday
November 2023
November 1 (Wed) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 7 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sat) Veterans Day Holiday
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2023
December 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Sun) New Year's Eve Holiday