Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

Add An Event
August 2020
August 24-26 (Mon-Wed) Virtual 2020 Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
DWTS
September 2020
September 7 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 11 (Fri) API golf tournament
Mandeville, LA
API-Delta
October 2020
October 12 (Mon) PLANO/NOGS/SPWLA Golf Tournament - Beau Chene
Mandeville, LA
PLANO
October 12 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Sat) Halloween Holiday
November 2020
November 1 (Sun) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 3 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Wed) Veterans Day Holiday
November 18 (Wed) BOEM Region-wide Lease Sale 256
Virtual Sale, LA
BOEM
November 26 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2020
December 24 (Thu) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 (Fri) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Thu) New Year's Eve Holiday